Reservation

From: [your-name] <[your-email]>

 

<h3>NGO LIAISON COMMITTEE, UNESCO CONFERENCE</h3>

 

<b>Basic Details:</b>

Guest Name: [your-name]

Gender: [gender]

Passport: [passport]

Email: [your-email]

Tel: [telephone]

Fax: [fax]

 

<b>Special Offer:</b>

[special-request]

 

<b>For Double Occupancy</b>

2nd Guest Name: [secound-guest]

2nd Guest Email: [second-guest-email]

 

<b>Room Type:</b>

Room Select: [Rooms]

Check-in: [date-checkin-exec-suite]

Check-out: [date-checkout-exec-suite]

Inclusive: Inclusive Buffet Breakfast

 

<b>Other Details:</b>

Hotel transfer to Airport (please tick to confirm) Fees: USD22/Single way: [Airport-transfer]

 

Arrival Time: [arrival-time]

Departure Time: [departure-time]

 

Arrival Flight: [arrival-flight]

Departure Flight: [departure-flight]

 

<b>Payment Method</b>

Type: [payment-method]

Card Holder: [name-holder]

Expiry Date: [expiry-date]

Card Number: [card-number]

CCV: [ccv]

 

<div class=”wpb_wrapper”>

<p><b>Benefit</b></p>

<ol>

<li>Rates are inclusive of 10% VAT and 10% service charges</li>

<li>Free use of swimming Pool, Steam, Sauna, Jacuzzi (hot/Cold Water and GYM</li>

<li>Free use of WIFI</li>

<li>Free Welcome drink upon arrival</li>

<li>Free cool towel upon arrival</li>

<li>Free shuttle services to downtown, 3 times a day (6-10pm)</li>

<li>Free late check out till 2pm without additional charge for all participants</li>

<li>Free one way airport pick up for the participants who will be paid direct to the Hotel</li>

</ol>

<p><strong>Special Discount</strong></p>

<ol>

<li>20% discount for all A Lar Carte Menu order</li>

<li>20% discount for all Massage treatments menu</li>

</ol>

<p>Terms and Conditions:</p>

<ol>

<li>Rates quoted above are in US dollars, including 10% VAT and 10% service charge.</li>

<li>Cancellation Policy: All reservations must be guaranteed by a credit card deposit or company guarantees. Guaranteed reservation can be cancelled 3 days before the arrival date without cancellation charge. Within/ Less than 3 days will be subject to one night room charge with related.</li>

</ol>

 

</div>

 

This e-mail was sent from a contact form on Angkor Era Hotel (http://angkorera.com)